vacation take 2

howdy. people. I know that you really do want to hear about the outer banks, I was just kidding around. this saturday morning, for the first time, we are taking our dog on a vacation, and it is also the first time for the outer banks! We are going to a little island above hatteras for a week! It will be great. where are you going for your vacation? I would like to know. Anyone who could be reading this, the regulars, someone new, I apprieciate that you have taken time out of your busy schedules just to read some words that I-yes I, lowly spencer nelson, typed, moves me deeply. thank you.

One Response to “vacation take 2”

  1. Barnes Man Says:

    It doesn’t sound as exciting as a cool trip to Hatteras, but I’m going to visit my brother in Fayetteville. I’m also going to go to a cool Durham Bulls game.

    It’s not all good as I have to get a filling in one of my teeth. Ouch!

Leave a Reply

